How to delete an employee?

From time to time employees will leave your company and some will join. When an employee leaves your company it can useful to delete him/her from Pathsuite, so you do not get a lot of not applicable search results.

In this article we will cover how to delete an employee in Pathsuite in 3 simple steps.

‍

  1. Click your profile image and click on the"Account users" link in the dropdown menu

‍

  1. Now you get an overview of all users connected to the account.

‍

‍

  1. Now find the relevant employee and press "remove access". The employee will now be deleted.

‍

Please note that there is no way to restore a deleted employee right now.

Can´t find what your are searching?
Feel free to contact us
CONTACT US NOW