You can easily upgrade your account through the app. You can do it through the company settings or through the menu.
You can always close your account from the company settings. Your subscription will stop by the end of the period, you have paid for.
You can find answers on a lot of question in our help center. You are also free to contact us, if you can find an answer to your question.
No other limits than explained above. We want our pricing to be simple and clear.
Yes. You can always downgrade your account through the company settings.